introduction
   mission
   facilities
   people

   events
   news
   initiatives

   journal
   research
   publications
   conferences
   library

   courses
   specialization
   opportunities

   calls for papers
   related links

   contact
   archives

Affiliated Scholars
 
Faculty  |  Lecturers  | Graduate Students
 

If you are interested in becoming affiliated with the ACGCC, please contact the Center's Graduate Student Fellow by email: acgc.grad@gmail.com. To subscribe to our graduate student email list and receive regular updates about Center events, fill out our web form at LSIT.

 
Graduate Students
 
English ncannon@umail.ucsb.edu
Cong-Huyen, Anne English anne_conghuyen@umail.ucsb.edu
English thomasdoran@umail.ucsb.edu
English fastman@umail.ucsb.edu
English kvfranklin@umail.ucsb.edu
English leahfry@umail.ucsb.edu
Fujii, George History gfujii@umail.ucsb.edu
Garcia, Mary Comp. Lit. magarcia@umail.ucsb.edu
Hoffpauir, Chris English cdh@umail.ucsb.edu
Kar, Rosie Comp. Lit. rkar@umail.ucsb.edu
Kawar, Kelly English kellykawar@umail.ucsb.edu
Kim, Joomi English chalene@umail.ucsb.edu
Le, Nhu English nhule@umail.ucsb.edu
Lee, Jung Eun "Janie" Linguistics jlee@umail.ucsb.edu
Mooney, Patrick English patrickmooney@umail.ucsb.edu
Olmos, Daniel Sociology olmos@umail.ucsb.edu
Pici, Nick English nick_pici@umail.ucsb.edu
Quimby, Peter S. History quim@umail.ucsb.edu
Reed, Alison English alisonreed@umail.ucsb.edu
Samura, Michelle Education msamura@education.ucsb.edu
Satris, Marthine English msatris@umail.ucsb.edu

Soares, Kristie

Comp. Lit. ksoares@umail.ucsb.edu
English sharon_tangquan@umail.ucsb.edu
Wender, Irina Vladi English irinavladi@umail.ucsb.edu
     
Former Graduate Students    
Athanassakis, Yanoula English yanoula@umail.ucsb.edu
Dolan, Kathryn English kcnomad@yahoo.com
Doetsch, Sharon P. English spd@umail.ucsb.edu
Hirsch, Sarah English sarah_hirsch@umail.ucsb.edu
Jalao, Ly Chong English jalao@umail.ucsb.edu
Oliver, Mac English oliver@umail.ucsb.edu
Pecchenino, Daniel English danpecchenino@umail.ucsb.edu
Perry, Michael English mperry@umail.ucsb.edu
Salinas, Shanna English ssalinas@umail.ucsb.edu