introduction
   mission
   facilities
   people

   events
   news
   initiatives

   journal
   research
   publications
   conferences
   library

   courses
   specialization
   opportunities

   calls for papers
   related links

   contact
   archives

Affiliated Scholars
 
Faculty  |  Lecturers  | Graduate Students
 
Office Hours, Fall 2015:

Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (and by appointment)

 
ACGCC Director:

Dr. Candace Waid
Professor of English
waid@english.ucsb.edu

Graduate Student Fellow:

Nicole Dib
Ph.D. Student in English
acgc.grad@gmail.com

   
   
Faculty
 
 
English sbatiste@english.ucsb.edu
Boris, Eileen Women's Studies boris@womst.ucsb.edu
Butler-Evans, Elliott English ebevans@english.ucsb.edu
Gunn, Giles English / Global Studies ggunn@english.ucsb.edu
Gutiérrez-Jones, Carl English carlgj@english.ucsb.edu
Huang, Yunte English yhuang@english.ucsb.edu
LeMenager, Stephanie English slemen@english.ucsb.edu
Lim, Shirley Geok-lin English slim@english.ucsb.edu
Lipsitz, George Black Studies / Sociology glipsitz@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
Maslan, Mark English mmaslan@english.ucsb.edu
Newfield, Christopher English cnewf@english.ucsb.edu
Plane, Ann History plane@history.ucsb.edu
Rana, Swati English srana@english.ucsb.edu
Ridland, John English jridland@english.ucsb.edu
Robertson, E. Bruce Art History brobertson@arthistory.ucsb.edu
Shewry, Tess English

tshewry@english.ucsb.edu

Tirado-Gilligan, Heather Women's Studies htgilligan@blackstudies.ucsb.edu
Waid, Candace English waid@english.ucsb.edu